I’m back to Blogging

August 8, 2006 at 11:42 pm (Uncategorized)

Hey Guys… Sorry for the long hiatus. I’m now goin to restart my vigorous blogging habit. I’ll write detailed posts on what was happening in the last 2 months to me and to the world, in general.

In short, my status changed from a Masters student to a Software Design Engineer in the Windows core team of Microsoft with me successfully defending my Masters thesis in June.

I was pretty lax in my communication (through blogs, orkut, mails and phone) and now I’m gonna pack all my energy to get me back to the communication forest.

Leave a Reply

